Image
image
image
image


WGSRH Chamber | Alphabetical Listing | D-H


D

Da-Com Corporation
5317 Knights of Columbus Dr
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-442-2800
johnt@da-com.com
www.da-com.com

Deaf Empowerment Awareness Foundation, Inc (DEAF)
James Shearburn
25 E Frisco Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-8868
info@deafinc.org
www.deafinc.org

Delve MIY (Make It Yourself!)
Nichole Hagemann and Chet Packingham
27 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-736-5815
nhagemann@fronddesignstudios.com
cpackingham@fronddesignstudios.com
www.delvemiy.com

Digital Strike - Targeted Marketing
Chris 'Wes' Westmeyer
8793 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-665-1655
chris@digitalstrike.com
www.digitalstrike.com

Dobb's Tire & Auto Center
1235 S Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-9891
yorkshire@dobbstireandauto.com
www.gotodobbs.com

E

The Edge of Webster
359 Marshall Ave
314-962-6886
www.theedgeofwebster.com

Edward Jones
Tim Graham

9957 Manchester Rd
Warson Woods, MO 63122
314-961-3841
www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones
Jennifer Scholle
8824 Manchester Rd
St. Louis MO 63144
314-968-3783
jennifer.scholle@edwardjones.com

Embroider the Occasion
124 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-1201
embtheo@yahoo.com
www.embroidertheoccasion.com

Emerest Health of Missouri
Ron Jarrett
7501 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-279-4700
rjarrett@emerest.com

Epworth Children's &
Family Services, Inc.

110 N Elm Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-918-3377
kdrollingerr@epworth.org
www.epworth.org

Esse Health
Karen Norton, MD

9930 Watson Rd
Crestwood, MO 63126
314-965-5437
www.essehealth.com

Ethos Business Coaching
Vicky Gavrias
7905 Big Bend Blvd, Ste 200
Webster Groves MO 63119
314-452-7104
vicky.gavrias@ethosbusinesscoaching.com

Evans Facility Consultants
314-374-6824
mike@evansfacilityconsultants.com
www.evansfacilityconsultants.com

Express Employment Professionals
8039 Watson Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-2700
david.burlis@expresspros.com
www.ssaintlouismo.expresspros.com

EZ Storage
Greg Beard
9715 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-9610
rockhill@ezmini.com
www.exmini.com


F

Factor Physical Therapy
David Factor
8031 Watson Rd (Yorkshire Center)
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-778-9443
david@factorpt.com
www.factorpt.com

FASTSIGNS
2570 South Brentwood Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-963-9830
jeff.collier@fastsigns.com
www.fastsigns.com/87

First Congregational Church of Webster Groves
10 West Lockwood Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63119
314-962-0475
admin@firstchurchwg.org
www.firstchurchwg.org

Floor Coverings International
Paul Deal
1037 South Big Bend Blvd
Richmond Heights, MO 63117
314-224-5562
paul.deal@floorcoveringsinternational.com
www.floorcoveringsinternational.com

Food Service Consultants, Inc
Michael G. Kumpf
8534 Watson Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
314-569-3663
mike@foodserv.org
www.foodserviceconsultants.org

Fran Ann Engraving
8086 Watson Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-842-5545
rich@franann.com
www.franann.com

Freddie's Market
9052 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-1914
freddiesmarket@aol.com
www.freddiesmarket.com

Furfaro Design/Build Landscapes
314-479-1136
bradfurfaro@sbcglobal.net
www.bradfurfaro.com

Fuzzy's Taco Shop
8023 Watson Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-8226
scottbonner1@gmail.com
www.fuzzystacoshop.com


G

Galganski, P.C.
Thomas R. Galganski
CityPlace One
1CityPlace Drive, Ste 470
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-918-0299
galganskipc@mindspring.com

Gas Mart
Jamil Abdeljabbar
7996 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-3147
wggasmart@yahoo.com

Gateway Region YMCA
Lena Eyermann
325 N Taylor St
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-965-9622
lena.eyermann@gwrymca.org
www.gwrymca.org

Printing by Gene-Del
9019 Manchester Rd
Brentwood, MO 63144
314-962-4750
keith@genedel.com
www.genedel.com

Georgetown Apartments
7880 Chatwell Dr
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-9578
kscott@malkinproperties.com
www.malkinproperties.com

Gerber Chapel
23 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-2000
moger@keystonegroup.com
www.gerberchapel.com

Grafica Fine Art & Custom Framing
7884 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-4020
grafica@graficafinearts.com
www.graficafinearts.com

Graphic Masters
2836 Milburn Acres Ct, Ste 3
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-894-4504
wjherby@sbcglobal.net

Graves Insurance Group
Katie Halloran
10097 Manchester Rd #100
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-394-2121
mobile: 314-456-9405
katie@gravesig.com

Great Circle – Edgewood Children’s Center
Ann Rexford
330 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-2060
ann.rexford@great-circle.org
www.great-circle.org

Green Door art gallery
21 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-402-1959
greendoorartgallery@aol.com
www.greendoorartgallery.com

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
Lacy Keune
10 S Broadway, Ste 2000
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-241-9090
lkeune@greensfelder.com
www.greensfelder.com

Green Goose Consignment Gallery
Robin McNabb
1267 S. Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-4444
robin@greengoose.com
www.greengoose.com

The Grove Deli
8144 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-9078
jhenry@gmail.com
www.thegrovedeli.com


H

Hacking Law Practice, LLC
34 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-646-0099
jim@hackinglawpractice.com
www.hackinglawpractice.com

The Hair Affair
8122 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-3253
hairaffairllc@sbcglobal.net
www.hairaffairstl.com

Hair Saloon for Men
128 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-918-9900
mmatchett@hairsaloon.com
www.hairsaloon.com

Hastings Engineering
7604 C Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-644-2223
rancy@hastingsengineering.com
www.hastingsengineering.com

M. Karl Hawkins, LLC
M. Karl Hawkins
75 W Lockwood Ste 222
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-5010
karlhawkins@Karlhawkins.com

Health From Within
9586 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-942-8608
drnickbarnes@gmail.com
www.healthfromwithinstl.com

The Healthy Planet
20 N Gore Ave, Ste 200
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-7748
JBL44@aol.com
www.thehealthyplanet.com

Holy Cross Acacemy
16 West Glendale
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-475-3436
akoenen@hca-stl.org
www.hca-stl.org

Home Is Where The Art Is
Tina Crist
7532 Watson Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-9558
tinacrist@msn.com

Hoopla
Tracey Richardson
7 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-733-5858
tracey@hooplastl.com
www.hooplastl.com


image


image
image