Image
image
image
image


WGSRH Chamber | Alphabetical Listing | I-M


I

The Initial Design
25 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-8300
theinitialdesign@aol.com
www.theinitialdesignstl.com

Integrate 360 Physical Therapy
Nancy Hammond
3221 S Brentwood Blvd
St. Louis MO 63119
314-733-5000
nancy@integrate360pt.com
www.integrate360pt.com

It's Easy as Pie, LLC
Cindy Huger Grunik
314-282-5861
cindy@easyaspiebakery.com
www.itseasyaspie.com


J

Jet's Pizza
234 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO
314-695-5320
lserra@serraproduce.com
www.jetspizza.com

Jimmy John's
Ryan O'Leary
1281 S Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-731-6200
ryanpoleary@hotmail.com

JM Film & Design
Jon Morgan
3616 Fillmore St
St. Louis, MO 63116
314-795-6811
jon@jmfilmdesign.com

Judevine Center for Autism
1333 W Lockwood Ave, Ste. 130
St. Louis, MO 63122
800-780-6545
contactus@judevinecenter.org
www.judevinecenter.org



K

KIND Soap Company
Jean Scholtes
20 Allen Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-942-2024
jean@kindsoap.com
www.shopkindsoap.com
FB: @KINDsoap

Jeanne Kirkton
Missouri State Representative - District 91
314-968-0124
jeanne.kirkton@house.mo.gov
www.jeannekirkton.com


L

LA Luxury Activewear
Angelina Twardawa
29 Allen Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-942-3630
laluxuryactivewear@gmail.com

Laclede Groves Senior Living Community
723 S Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-5570
www.LacledeGrovesLiving.org

Lady Bug Beads
7616 Big Bend Blvd
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-644-6140
ladybugbeads@sbcglobal.net
www.ladybugbeads.net

Ladybugs
54 W Moody Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-5239

Law Office of Michelle E. Radice, LLC
Michelle Radice, Esq
911 Washington Ave, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-465-6914
mradice@radicelawstl.com
www.radicelawstl.com

Les Bouquets
Melinda H. Roeleveld
7905 Big Bend Blvd, Ste 102
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314 395-8335
melinda@lesbouquets.com
www.LesBouquets.com

Lewis and Associates
8755 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-362-1133

Liberty Tax Service
9836 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-942-7223
jeanfield@libertytax.com
www.libertytax.com

Lifetime Roofing & Renovaton
Dustin Mclinden
439 Marshall Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-800-0426 (office)
314-393-9906 (cell)
dustin@lifetimestl.com
lifetimeroofingstl.com

Lindenwood University
Donnie Wieland
12224 Tesson Ferry Rd, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63128
636-627-6610
dwieland@lindenwood.edu
www.lindenwood.edu

Lindwedel Jewelers
136 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-9610
lindwedeljeweler@aol.com

Linek Plumbing
24 Kirkham Industrial Ct
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-0956

Llywelyn's Pub
17 W Moody Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-1515
tom@llywelynspub.com
www.llywelynspub.com

Lockwood Chiropractic
113 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-6015
lockwoodchiropracticllc@gmail.com
www.lockwoodchiropractic.com

Loesch Engraving Co
132 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-241-0635
loeschengraving@yahoo.com

Longevity Wellness Center
Christi Gleason
7922 Croyden Dr
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-714-4482
support@longevity-wellness-center.net
www.longevity-wellness-center.net

Lucky’s Market
Randy Greene
Brooke Buchanand

9530 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-942-8193
brookeb@luckysmarket.com
randyg@luckysmarket.com
www.luckysmarket.com


M

Marco Financial
1750 South Brentwood Blvd
Brentwood, MO 63144
314-968-1777
mcereghino@ft.newyorklife.com

MarketVolt
721 Emerson, Ste 310
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-529-1454
www.marketvolt.com

Massage Envy
Lindsey McCune
9739 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-292-5040
clinic0147@massageenvy.com
www.massageenvy.com

MassageLuxe
9572 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-961-5893
lrobben@massageluxe.com
www.massageluxe.com

Master Networks - Missouri Region
Michael Foster
1417 E Spring Valley Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
972-342-1500
michael.masternetworks@gmail.com
www.masternetworks.com

The Maurer Business Law Firm, LLC
9051 Watson Rd, Ste 194
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314 779-3979
rob@maurerbizlaw.com
maurerbizlaw.com

Maxele Advisors, LLC
20 Allen Ave, Ste 330
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-1850
steve@maxeleadvisors.com
www.maxeleadvisors.com

McDonald's - Old Orchard
4 S Old Orchard Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-7329
www.mcdonalds.com

McReynolds Realty Advisors, LLC.
345 Marshall Ave, Ste 202
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-9560
armcr@arm-mra.com

Medical Aesthetics Rx
Nettie Mueth
39 S Old Orchard
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-541-5646
nettie@medicalaestheticsrx.com
www.medicalaestheticsrx.com

Medicare Solutions
Shirley Gray
314-287-7064
smgray20@att.net

Midland States Bank
Shari Tucci
9877 Manchester Rd
314-918-2005
stucci@midlandsb.com
midlandsb.com

Midstates Agencies
9201 Watson Rd, Ste 100
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-919-2040
lrix@midstatesagencies.com
www.midstatesagencies.com

Midwest Dental
Dr. Beth Morrey
7313 Watson Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-352-3886
shrewsbury@midwest-dental.com
www.midwest-dental.com/shrewsbury

Midwest Regional Bank
106 W Madison Ave, Suite 205
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-394-6052
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com
www.mwregionalbank.com

Milagro Modern Mexican
20 Allen Ave, Ste. 130
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-4300
milagromodernmexican@gmail.com
www.milagromodernmexican.com

Mueller Prost
Michelle Reeves
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1200
Clayton, MO 63105
314-480-1285
mreeves@muellerprost.com
www.muellerprost.com

Missouri-American
Water Company

727 Craig Rd
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-996-2320
brad.brown@amwater.com
www.amwater.com

Montgomery Bank
1229 S Laclede Station Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-8888
catherineyoung@montgomerybank.com
www.montgomerybank.com

Morgner Heating & A/C
282 E Kirkham Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-0875
morgnerinc@yahoo.com

Music by Linda Gurney
314-961-4221
lsgmusic@swbell.net

image


image
image