Image
image
image
image


WGSRH Chamber | Alphabetical Listing | R-S


R

Racanelli's New York Pizzeria
8161 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-963-1111
info@racanellis.com
www.racanellis.com

RealtyNET McLain, Realtors
110 E Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-3400
brianmclain@realtynetmclain.com
www.realtynetmclain.com

Reger Roofing & Siding
641 Leffingwell
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-965-6203
regerroof1@aol.com

Regions Bank
7205 Watson Rd
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-481-4480
neal.stock@regions.com
www.regions.com

Reliance Bank
Heather Maranan
8083 Watson Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-2223
hmaranan@reliancebankstl.com
www.reliancebankstl.com

The Repertory Theatre of St. Louis
130 Edgar Rd
PO Box 191730
St. Louis, MO 63119
lbowman@repstl.org
www.repstl.org

Response Targeted Marketing
Barry Coziahr
1800 Layfayette Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63104
314-646-7936
barry@responsetargetedmarketing.com
www.responsetargetedmarketing.com

Rex Rieger Landscaping
2591 S Old Highway 141 1F
Fenton, MO 63026
636-343-2201
rex@rexriegerlandscaping.com
www.rexriegerlandscaping.com

The Rice Law Firm, LLC
Virginia G. Rice
75 W Lockwood Ave, Ste 222
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-963-0877
ginny.rice@thericelawfirm.com
www.thericelawfirm.com

Roberts Realty Co, Inc.
207 E Kirkham Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-918-0800

Ross & Baruzzini, Inc.
6 S Old Orchard Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-918-8383
ctoder@rossbar.com
www.rossbar.com

Rotary Club of Webster Groves Missouri
c/o Commerce Bank
8050 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-822-4832
s.krejci@krejclassociates.com
www.webstergrovesrotary.org


S

St. Anthony's Medical Center
10010 Kennerly Rd
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-525-4001
www.stanthonysmedcenter.com

St. Louis Accounting Service
Art Stump
11072 Valdanere Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63126
art@stlouisaccountingservices.com
www.stlouisaccountingservices.com

St. Louis Community College Meramec
11333 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-984-7578
www.stlcc.edu/mc

Saint Louis Crisis Nursery
Bonnie Define
11710 Administration Dr #18
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-292-5770
bonnie@crisisnurserykids.org
www.crisisnurserykids.org

St. Louis Wellness Center
425 Marshall Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-963-7711
drgwin@hotmail.com

St. Louis Wing Company
9816 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-9464
bobby@stlwingco.com
www.stlwingco.com

Sant Automotive
8720 Watson Rd
Crestwood, MO 63119
314-849-2900
service@santauto.com
www.santauto.com

Schaefer Autobody Centers
Jeanna Delgado
50 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Cell 314-402-2136
Main 636-305-8288
Jeanna@schaeferautobody.com
www.schaeferautobody.com

Schleiffarth Law Firm, LLC
75 W Lockwood Ave, Ste 1
St. Louis, MO 63119
jks@sch-law.com
www.sch-law.com

ScholarShop - Webster Groves
7930 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-961-2525
alvera@www.scholarshopstl.org
www.scholarshopstl.org

SCORE (Service Core of Retired Executives)
Bob Boles & Paul Dribin
Bob's phone: 636-394-6715
bobboles58@gmail.com
Paul's phone: 314-412-0608
pdribin@gmail.com

Seniors Home Care
504 Marshall Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-2666
info@seniorshomecare.com
www.seniorshomecare.com

Senior Services Plus
10807 Big Bend Rd, Ste 4
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-394-1780
avalentine@seniorservicesplus.org
seniorservicesplus.org

Servpro of Affton/Webster Groves
9610 Continental Dr
St. Louis, MO 63123
www.servproafftonwebstergroves.com
Daryl Bianco
314-846-0600
daryl.bianco@servproom.com
Angie Perkins
314-757-1676
angie.perkins@servproom.com

Shaker's Dog Wash
Steve Curran
9833 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314 961-7200
steve@shakersdogwash.com
www.shakersdogwash.com

Shelter Insurance
Bill Newhouse

48 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-3478
bnewhouse@shelterinsurance.com
www.shelterinsurance.com

Shrewsbury City Center
5200 Shrewsbury Ave
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-647-1003
www.cityofshrewsbury.com

Silly Jilly The Clown
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-8597
jill@sillyjilly.com
www.sillyjilly.com

Snapcom
Cindy Berry
371 Consort Dr
St. Louis, MO 63011
314-499-8500
cindy.berry@snapcom.com

Spectrum Business
Ryan Brown
941 Charter Commons Dr
Town and Country, MO 63017
636-387-6516
ryan.brown3@charter.com
www.business-spectrum.com

SSM Health Medical Group
Sara Savat
9759 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-781-4922

SSM Medical Group
8670 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-447-1900
www.ssmdrs.com

SSM Physical Therapy
8654 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-2634
kcrayton@ssm-select.com
www.ssm-select.com

SSM St. Mary's Health Center
6420 Clayton Rd
Richmond Heights, MO 63117
314-768-8000
Kim_Bakker@ssmhc.com
www.ssmhealth.com/stmarys

Stanton Law Office, LLC
Todd C. Stanton and Jason McKnight
9450 Manchester Rd, Ste 205
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-526-2115
tstanton@stantonlawoffice.com
www.stantonlawoffice.com

State Farm – Cotter Lumley
7919 Big Bend Blvd, Ste A
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-061-6505
cotter.lumley.puyx@statefarm.com

STL Programs
Jeff Fister and Vickie Gray
PO BOX 20586
St. Louis, MO 63139
314-220-5020
jefff@stlprograms.com
vickieG@STLPrograms.com
www.stlprograms.com

Straubís Markets
211 W Lockwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-725-2121 ext. 13
trip@straubs.com
www.straubs.com

Lori L. Strawbridge, CPA
7905 Big Bend Blvd., Ste 203
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-963-8340
lori@lstrawbridge.com
www.lstrawbridge.com

Studio Rue
8744 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-651-0418
info@studiorue.net
www.studiorue.net

Sudekum Solutions
314-580-3173
ann@sudekumsolutions.com

Sunshine Multimedia Consultants, LLC
Kristy Barton
624 Rochester Dr
St. Louis, MO 63125
314-220-5050
kristy@sunshinemultimediallc.com
sunshinemultimediallc.com

Supercuts
Steve Tlapek
9536 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-968-5343
steve@STLcuts.com
Supercuts of Rock Hill

Sure Lock & Key
11019 Manchester Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-822-7300
lockman61@sbcglobal.net
www.surelockandkey.com

Sushi Station
Natchanok Nammakhot (Pui)
29 N Gore Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-733-5511

Sync Payments
Brian Schwabe
13354 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-749-7169
brian@syncpayments.com
www.syncpayments.com

image


image
image
Sorry-TY