Image
image
image
image


2017 Board of Directors

Message from the Chairman

Welcome to the WGSRH website! We hope you find the necessary information you need to plan a visit to our historic area, map out an entire day of shopping and dining, or to possibly relocate/establish a business in Webster Groves, Shrewsbury or surrounding area.

We offer every range of business imaginable in an environment that feels like home. Whether you are living, visiting or working in the area, the experience is unmatched. I encourage you to visit our office and to attend one of our many events to get a sense of the positively charged business climate we have developed. Our Chamber Team also welcomes the opportunity to visit with you and identify ways we can support you. All community organizations, individuals, and businesses are welcome to join and become involved with Chamber activties.


OFFICERS

President
Vicky Gavrias
Ethos Business Consulting
vicky.gavrias@ethosbusinesscoaching.com

Director of Finance & Budget
Rich Haas
haas.rich@gmail.com

Director of Membership Services
Lynn Bozzay
Grafica Fine Arts
grafica@graficafinearts.com

Officers
Tim Graham
Edward Jones
Tim.Graham@EdwardJones.com

Mims Williamson
Spectrum Business
mims.williamson@charter.com

Past President
Ryan Whittington
Seniors Home Care
ryan@seniorshomecare.com



DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Joe Arndt
Arndt & Associates Financial Services
jarndt@sagepointadvisor.com

Monica Brewer
Coldwell Banker Premier Group
Monica.Brewer@ColdwellBanker.com

Andrew Chao
The Andrew Chao Insurance Agency
achao@farmersagent.com

Mike Evans
Evans Facility Consultants
mike@evansfacilityconsultants.com

Jean Field
Liberty Tax Service of Rock Hill
jeanfield@libertytax.com

Charlie Hahn
Webster University

Dr. Yvonne Johnson
St. Louis Community College Meramec
yjohnson@stlcc.edu

Steve Tlapek
Supercuts of Rock Hill
steve@STLcuts.com

Stacy Muehlher
Cardinal Ritter Senior Services



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Mayor Felicity Buckley
City of Shrewsbury
mayorbuckley@cityofshrewsbury.com

Mayor Edward Mahan
City of Rock Hill
emahan@rockhillmo.net

Tom Galganski
Legal Counsel
Galganski, P.C.
galganskipc@mindspring.com

Jennifer Yackley
City Administrator
City of Rock Hill
yackleyj@webster.edu

Mayor Gerry Welch
City of Webster Groves
welchg@webstergroves.org

Steve Wylie
City Manager
City of Webster Groves
wylies@webstergroves.org

Rebecca Now
Executive Director
Webster Groves/Shrewsbury/Rock Hill Area Chamber of Commerce
rebecca@go-webster.com





image


image

Vicki Gavrias

Vicki Gavrias
President
vicky.gavrias@ethosbusinesscoaching.com


Webster Groves/ Shrewsbury/Rock Hill Area Chamber of Commerce
357 Marshall Ave, Ste 102
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-4142
image