Image
image
image
image


Welcome New Members

The WGSRH Chamber welcomes our New Members. . .



Scott Barthelmass Painting Company
Scott Barthelmass
806 W Woodbine Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63122
314-909-0705
scottbarthelmasspainting@yahoo.com
scottbarthelmasspainting.com

Sebastian "Bud" F. Bellomo
18 Summit Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
bbellomo@webster.edu

Emerest Health of Missouri
Ron Jarrett
7501 Big Bend Blvd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-279-4700
rjarrett@emerest.com
www.emerest.com

Garland Wines
Dan Garland
11 S Old Orchard
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-9463
dan@garlandwines.com
www.garlandwines.com

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
Lacy Keune
10 S Broadway, Ste 2000
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-241-9090
lkeune@greensfelder.com
www.greensfelder.com

Health From Within
Nick Barnes
9586 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-942-8608
drnickbarnes@gmail.com
www.healthfromwithinstl.com

KIND Soap Company
Jean Scholtes
20 Allen Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-942-2024
jean@kindsoap.com
www.kindsoap.com

Master Networks - Missouri Region
Michael Foster
1417 E Spring Valley Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
972-342-1500
michael.masternetworks@gmail.com
www.masternetworks.com

Planet Fitness
7521 Watson Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
314-325-3009
shrewsbury.mo@planetfitness.com
www.planetfitness.com

Reliance Bank
Heather Maranan
8083 Watson Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-2223
hmaranan@reliancebankstl.com
www.reliancebankstl.com

Sync Payments
Brian Schwabe
13354 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-749-7169
brian@syncpayments.com
www.syncpayments.com

Title Boxing Club - Rock Hill
Heath Norton
9494 Manchester Rd
Rock Hill, MO 63119
314-925-1523
horton@titleboxingclub.com
www.titleboxingclub.com


image


image
image